Directory

Directory

Medical Director
Dr. Peter Yannopoulos
203 384-6400
Administrator
Christopher Massaro
203 384-6437
cmassaro@bhccmail.com
Director of Nursing
Twan Brown, RN
203 384-6419
tbrown@bhccmail.com
Assistant Director of Nursing
Jennifer Pida, RN
203 384-6438
jpida@bhccmail.com
Admissions Director
Hector Jimenez
Office 203 384-6504/ Cell 203 209-2747
hjimenez@bhccmail.com
Clinical Liaison/ Admissions Assistant
Christine Cotas, LPN
203 384-6504
ccotas@bhccmail.com
Business Office Manager
June Croll
203 384-6434
jcroll@bhccmail.com
Social Services
Charo Abreu
203 384-6436
cabreu@bhccmail.com
Resident Care Plan Coordinator
Sally Caiti, RN
203 384-6449
scaiti@bhccmail.com
Staff Development
Eleanora Mosely, RN
203 384-6453
emosely@bhccmail.com
Recreation Services
Johnny Castro
203 384-6429
Dietician
Prema Mani
203 384-6403
Food Services
Simon Dahan / Florbela Ferreira
203 384-6401 / 203 384-6405
Rehab Services
Stern Physical Rehabilitation
Environmental/Maintenance Services
Keith Cavanagh
203 384-6402
keithc@bhccmail.com
Medical Records Services
Maria Ferriera / Judy Krasowski
(203) 384-6420